Events

rick reading

 

Reading and talk for “In Vino Veritas,” Bloomfield Township, July 17, 6:30 p.m.

A reading, Moshin Vineyards, Healdsburg, CA, Mar 19, 2018, 7:00 p.m.

A reading at Bloomfield Senior Center, Dec 11, 10-11 a.m.

National Novel Writing Month event, HFC, November 15, 10-11 a.m.

Poets and Pies at the Detroit Public Library, Thurs, Oct 24, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Bloomfield Township Library, Tuesday, July 11, 7:30-9:00 p.m.. Book launch, sign and read.

Horizon Books, Traverse City, MI, Saturday, July 22, 11-1 p.m.  Book signing.

Horizon Books, Cadillac, MI, Saturday, July 22, 2-4 p.m. Book signing.

A Literary Evening Hosted by Diane DeCillis. Franklin Farmhouse, Franklin, MI, Sunday, July 23, 7-9 p.m.

Brilliant Books, Traverse City,  Saturday, August 5, 2-4 p.m.  Book signing.

McLean and Eakins, Petoskey, MI. Friday, August 11, 2-4 p.m.  Book signing.

Bookmamas, Indianapolis, IN. Friday, September 8, 5:30-7:30 p.m. Sign and read.

Three Sisters Books and Gifts, Shelbyville, IN. Saturday, September 9, 11-1 p.m.  Sign and read.

Wild Geese Bookshop, Franklin, IN.  Saturday, September 9, 2-4 p.m.  Sign and read.

Pages Bookshop, Detroit, MI. Wednesday, September 13, 6-8 p.m. Sign and read

Literati Bookstore, Ann Arbor, MI., Sept 29, 7:00 p.m.  Reading.

Saturn Books, Gaylord, MI.  Saturday, October 7, 1l:30-1:00 p.m.  Read and sign.

Schuler Books, Okemos, MI.  Tuesday, October 10, 7:00 p.m.  Read and sign.

Detroit Public Library.  Tuesday October 24, 7:00 p.m.  Read and sign.

Books by the Banks, Cincinnati, OH. Saturday October 28, 10:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Brighton Library Local Author Showcase, November 12, 2- 4 p.m.